Kontaktdaten

Visit Pori Oy

Touristeninformation

Itäpuisto 7 Pori
Tel. +358 (0)2 621 7900
info@visitpori.fi

geöffnet Mo-Fr 9 - 16.30 Uhr
(Am Vorabend der Feiertage ab 15 Uhr geschlossen)

 

Anna Kyhä-Mantere
Managing Director
p. +358 (0)44 701 8496anna.kyha-mantere@visitpori.fi
Eija Joensuu
Event Manager
p. +358 (0)44 701 7911eija.joensuu@visitpori.fi
Maria Suomivirta
Tourism Manager
p. +358 (0)44 701 7920maria.suomivirta@visitpori.fi
Tiina Kudjoi
Event Coordinator
p. +358 (0)44 701 7913tiina.kudjoi@visitpori.fi
Armi Mäkinen
Tourism Coordinator
Coordinator of private accommodation
p. +358 (0)44 701 7903armi.makinen@visitpori.fi
Marjukka Heino
Tourism Coordinator
p. +358 (0)44 701 7922marjukka.heino@visitpori.fi
Jonna Vainio
Administrative Coordinator
p. +358 (0)44 701 7905jonna.vainio@visitpori.fi
Toni Heinola
Technology Coordinator
p. +358 (0)44 701 7917toni.heinola@visitpori.fi
Anna Heinonen
Communications Coordinator
p. +358 (0)44 701 7910anna.heinonen@visitpori.fi

Additional information: