Yhteystiedot

Visit Pori Oy

Matkailuneuvonta
Itäpuisto 7, Pori
+358 (0)2 621 7900
info@visitpori.fi

Avoinna ma-pe klo 9 - 16.30 (arkipyhien aattoina suljetaan klo 15.00. 

TERVETULOA!
 

Anna Kyhä-Mantere
Toimitusjohtaja
p. +358 (0)44 701 8496anna.kyha-mantere@visitpori.fi
Eija Joensuu
Tapahtumapäällikkö
p. +358 (0)44 701 7911eija.joensuu@visitpori.fi
Maria Suomivirta
Matkailupäällikkö
p. +358 (0)44 701 7920maria.suomivirta@visitpori.fi
Tiina Kudjoi
Tapahtumakoordinaattori
p. +358 (0)44 701 7913tiina.kudjoi@visitpori.fi
Armi Mäkinen
Matkailukoordinaattori
Yksityismajoitusvastaava
p. +358 (0)44 701 7903armi.makinen@visitpori.fi
Marjukka Heino
Matkailukoordinaattori
p. +358 (0)44 701 7922marjukka.heino@visitpori.fi
Jonna Vainio
Hallintokoordinaattori
p. +358 (0)44 701 7905jonna.vainio@visitpori.fi
Toni Heinola
Tekniikkakoordinaattori
p. +358 (0)44 701 7917toni.heinola@visitpori.fi